Following the release of their mammoth UK #1 platinum-selling single ‘These Days’, the BRIT-Award winning collective Rudimental announce their eagerly awaited third studio albumToast To Our Differences, set for release in the US on September 7 through Big Beat/Atlantic Records – pre-order HERE! Previous singles ‘Sun Comes Up’ ft James Arthur and ‘These Days’ ft Jess Glynne, Macklemore and Dan Caplen will all be available as instant grats with the album, as well as title track ‘Toast To Our Differences’ which features Protoje, Hak Baker & Shungudzo. 

“Toast To Our Differences” is the rich fruit of the collective’s past three years of work and an artistic statement in itself. Written as an emphatic celebration of difference and a coming together of cultures and genres, the record defines a progressive Rudimental - the genre-defying collective that continue to change the face of dance music.

Following 2015’s critically-acclaimed #1 album, We The Generation, the new record forms a natural extension of their upbeat, euphoric sound aesthetic. Positivity runs true throughout the track listing, from classic Rudimental summer banger, ‘Summer Love’, to huge title track, ‘Toast To Our Differences’, which features Protoje, Hak Baker & Shungudzo. The official video depicts a journey right across London and the echoes of its past – a toast to the unsung heroes and movements that continue to shape the city.

Throughout their career, Rudimental have become renowned for discovering and nurturing the hottest new up-and-coming talent, none more so than new-school pop sensation, Anne Marie. She first featured on 2015 Rudimental single, ‘Rumour Mill’, and went on to release her debut chart topping solo album, ‘Speak Your Mind’, in April- Toast To Our Differences continues this theme of apace. The new album sees them champion incredible emerging vocalists such as Maleek Berry and RAYE on ‘1x1’, the remarkable Kojey Radical and Kabaka Pyramid on ‘No Pain’ and rising singer-songwriter Dan Caplen on recent #1 smash, ‘These Days’. In addition, ‘Let Me Live’ features vocals from Ladysmith Black Mambazo, an incomparable five time GRAMMY-winning South African male choral group, and hotly-tipped soul songstress, Yebba, who has been heavily co-signed by global stars like Ed Sheeran and Sam Smith. Further features on the album include (in alphabetical order); Chronixx, Maverick Sabre, Protoje, Shungudzo, Kevin Garrett & Raphaellawith a series of special guest album collaborators still to be unveiled – watch this space!

Their latest anthemic single, ‘These Days’ ft. Jess Glynne, Macklemore and Dan Caplen, arrives today with a new remix from DJ Premier ­– LISTEN HERE“I’ve been friends with the band for about 3 years and we have worked on demos in the past that we never finished,” says the legendary hip-hop producer. “As soon as my manager told me that they wanted a remix, I said ‘send it NOW!!!’ I took the DJ approach to keep it simple with minor keys and put my Hip Hop bounce of drum programming to give it an urban feel. I love the emotion of Jess, Dan and Macklemore’s voices. We Got One!”

To date, “These Days” has sold over 2.4millions copies worldwide, earning platinum status in the UK, Australia and Canada while also surpassing over 300 million streams to date. Their summer release, ‘Sun Comes Up’ ft. James Arthur, has since gone platinum in the UK, selling over 1.2 million copies worldwide and earning a global stream count of over 150 million! With two #1 albums and three #1 singles already under their belts, Rudimental have sold over 20 million singles and over 2 million albums – extraordinary numbers for a band who have consistently moulded new and inventive sounds and pushed the boundaries of conventional pop music.


  1. Toast To Our Differences (ft Protoje, Hak Baker & Shungudzo)
  2. Let Me Live
  3. Dark Clouds ft Jess Glynne & Chronixx
  4. Walk Alone 
  5. Ladysmith Skit 
  6. These Days ft Macklemore, Jess Glynne & Dan Caplen
  7. Sun Comes Up ft James Arthur
  8. 1x1 (ft Maleek Berry & RAYE)
  9. Last Time (ft Raphaella)
  10. No Pain (ft Maverick Sabre & Kojey Radical)
  11. Scared of Love
  12. Summer Love
  13. They Don't Care About Us (ft Yebba & Maverick Sabre)
  1. Do you remember (ft Kevin Garret)
  2. Leave it for tomorrow
  3. Adrenaline 

For more information please visit:


Popular posts from this blog