LA Rockers All Good Things are back with their newest video ‘For The Glory’. 
The band first made waves in the media earlier last year when they released their album ‘Machines’ but their back story is a very interesting one.
A group of seasoned session and touring musicians came together as friends to jam and record some music. After putting their music online, they quickly gained a fan base and over 90k Spotify listeners per month. The response was so great that they decided to make it official and form a band! 
With its humble beginnings in the dark safety of the recording studio, creating epic theatrical rock for games, movies and trailers under the banner of “BATTLE ROCK”, the band ‘All Good Things’ was born.
Touring musicians, producers, songwriters, artists and friends - this group of seasoned music industry players began the project for the simple pleasure of making music together, but stumbled upon a sound and an energy that quickly went viral.
All Good Things have had their music featured in TV, film, gaming, live sporting events (including the WWE) and advertising all over the world. They have hundreds of thousands of social media followers across YouTube, Facebook and Spotify, spanning across Poland, France, Australia, USA, Brazil, Norway, Germany, and ever increasing across the globe. With big hooks, heart palpitating tracks and lyrics that drive you to “Get up”, “Fight’ and “Never Surrender”, All Good Things have inspired a grass roots, super loyal fan base that continues to grow daily.
This lead them to being dubbed by Classic Rock Magazine ‘The band created by their own fans!’ which perfectly sums up their origin. They also took this concept to create their previous music video ‘Break Through This Wall’ which was made up entirely of fan clips singing along to the single.
Watch ‘Break Through This Wall’ –
Meet the band…
Dan Murphy - Vocals,Guitar (The Aftershow, Shaun White) 
Andrew Bojanic - Guitar,Vocals (Avril Lavigne, Jason Mraz) 
Liz Hooper - Bass,Keyboard,Vocals (Liz Phair, Britney Spears) 
Miles Franco - Guitar,Bass, Vocals (The Goodnight, The Gutter Daisies) 
Randy Cooke - Drums (Dave Stewart, Ian Gillan, Ringo Star)
Occasional members also include:
Phil X (Guitars), Joe Pringle (Vocals) and Adam Longland (Guitar / Vocals).



Popular posts from this blog


InGhosts Release Official Music Video for "Gravity"