Alter Bridge Release Lyric Video for Live Track "Blackbird"

ALTER BRIDGE is set to release their upcoming album Live at the O2 Arena + Rarities next week! To shorten the waiting time the band premieres a live version for the title track of their world acclaimed second album! Watch the lyric video for “Blackbird” below:

The band has already released two live tracks from their monumental show at London's famous O2 Arena on November 24th, 2016. In case you’ve missed the news, here are the latest track releases for  “Metalingus”  and “The Other Side”.

 Live at the O2 Arena + Rarities is available for pre-order worldwide! The new release is being offered in different formats from a regular 3 CD digipak up to an incredible picture 4-LP Box! Watch the special unboxing video of the 4-LP Box HERE.
Fans who pre-order the digital version of the album will receive an instant download of “Blackbird” as well. The limited DELUXE Cardboard BOX incl. 3 CD Digipack, DVD in Slipcase, O2 Laminate + Lanyard, Guitar Strings from Mark and Myles, guitar picks, a patch, and buttons is already SOLD OUT.
Better hurry up and check on all configurations HERE.
Don’t miss out on the upcoming ALTER BRIDGE live experience! The band will be heavily touring all over Europe this Fall! All dates can be found listed below:

ALTER BRIDGE - "The Last Hero" Tour
Mon      02.10.17 UK - London / Royal Albert Hall SOLD OUT                                
Tue        03.10.17 UK - London / Royal Albert Hall - SOLD OUT                                                                            
Thu          05.10.17 UK - Edinburgh / Usher Hall
Sat           07.10.17 IE - Dublin / Olympia
Sun          08.10.17 UK - Belfast / Ulster Hall
Tue        10.10.17 FR - Paris / Elysee Montmartre                                
Wed      11.10.17 NL - Groningen / Oosterpoort                                  
Thu        12.10.17 DE - Stuttgart / Porsche Arena                                                                                 
Sun        15.10.17 DE - Hannover / Swiss Life Hall                                 
Mon      16.10.17 DE - Oberhausen / Turbinenhalle                                                             
Wed      18.10.17 AT - Vienna / Gasometer                                                                           
Fri          20.10.17 PL - Warsaw / Progresja                                                                               
Sun        22.10.17 HU - Budapest / Sport Arena                                                     
Tue        24.10.17 CH - Zurich / Samsung Hall                                                           
Thu        26.10.17 ES - Barcelona / Razzmatazz 1                   
Fri          27.10.17 ES - Madrid / La Riviera                                                                                
Sun        29.10.17 PT - Lisbon / Coliseu  

"Live at the O2 Arena + Rarities" tracklist:

1             The Writing on the Wall
2             Come to Life
3             Addicted to Pain
4             Ghost of Days Gone By
5             Cry of Achilles
6             The Other Side
7             Farther Than the Sun
8             Ties That Blind
9             Water Rising
10           Crows on a Wire
11           Watch Over You
                (solo acoustic)

12           Isolation
13           Blackbird
14           Metalingus
15           Open Your Eyes
16           Show Me A Leader
17           Rise Today
18           Poison in Your Veins
19           My Champion
1             Breathe
2             Cruel Sun
3             Solace
4             New Way To Live
5             The Damage Done
6             We Don't Care at All
7             Zero
8             Home
9             Never Borne To Follow
10           Never Say Die (Outright)
11           Symphony Of Agony            (The Last of Our Kind)

Myles Kennedy on vocals/guitars
Mark Tremonti on guitars/vocals
Brian Marshall on bass
Scott Phillips on drums


Popular posts from this blog

Monster Energy Welcome To Rockville Wraps Up With Sold Out Crowd Of Over 90,000 and Memorable Sets From Foo Fighters, Ozzy Osbourne, Avenged Sevenfold & More