Rob Zombie's Great American Nightmare Official Video.


Here's your first look at Rob Zombie's Great American Nightmare the ultimate Halloween music and horror event!!! 

Showcasing three terrifying haunted houses; Lords Of Salem In Total Black Out, The Haunted World Of El Superbeasto 3D, and Haunt Of 1,000 Corpses. Each night will also feature concerts from various genres such as Metal, EDM, Pop, Rock and Latin. Along with this the Bloody Boulevard will feature attractions such as a film festival, horror museum, food and beverages and much more!

With only a couple weeks left get ready for the nightmare of your life held every Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday from October 10-November 2 at the FEARplex in Pomona, CA.

The Great American Nightmare music lineup is as follows:
Rob Zombie's Great American Nightmare flyer
  • Thursday, October 10:

    3OH!3Wallpaper
  • Friday, October 11:

    Blood On The Dance FloorHeavyGrinder
  • Saturday, October 12:

    Kottonmouth KingsTwiztidBlaze Ya Dead Homie
  • Sunday, October 13:

    Ozomatli, with special guest
  • Thursday, October 17:

    The UsedWilliam Control
  • Friday, October 18:

    DJ Bl3ndDirtyLoudOne More Time (Daft Punk Tribute)
  • Saturday, October 19:

    The VandalsTSOLThe DickiesDuane Peters
  • Sunday, October 20:

    pro-wrestling sensations Lucha Libre USAMetalachi
  • Thursday, October 24:

    Emilie Autumn with special guest
  • Friday, October 25:

    Doctor PZomboyTerravitaEvol Intent
  • Saturday, October 26:

    Motionless In WhiteButcher BabiesGhost Town
  • Sunday, October 27:

    Reel Big FishGoldfinger, with special guest
  • Thursday, October 31:

    Andrew W.K.Mod SunBeware Of Darkness
  • Friday, November 1:

    MAJOR EDM HEADLINER to be announced on September 25, DirtyphonicsFei-Fei
  • Saturday, November 2:

    Rob ZombieEagles Of Death MetalPowerman 500045 Grave

Popular posts from this blog

ALTER BRIDGE'S "MY CHAMPION" THROUGH THE EYES OF FANS!

MYLES KENNEDY RELEASES VIDEO FOR “YEAR OF THE TIGER”

ALL HAIL THE YETI Shares Details on Upcoming Full-Length Album, out Spring/Summer 2018