ADRENALINE MOB Releases New Tour Kick-Off Video with Today Guitarist Mike Orlando Comments on Recording ‘Romeo Delight’ in New Video -- Watch at Now Upcoming Headline Tour Kicks Off in Sync with Release of New Covers EP ‘Coverta’ on March 12, 2013

ADRENALINE MOB, featuring Russell Allen (Symphony X), Mike Portnoy (Dream Theater), John Moyer (Disturbed) and Mike Orlando (Sonic Stomp), has released a brand new tour kick-off video today at Check out the new video now at this link. The band’s upcoming tour kicks off next Tuesday, March 12th, coinciding with the release of Coverta, an eight-track EP featuring cover versions of some of the band’s favorite songs.

Today, posted a second exclusive video of ADRENALINE MOB guitarist Mike Orlando discussing the recording of the band’s cover of ‘Romeo Delight’ (originally by Van Halen) for their new covers album Coverta. You can watch the video now at this linkADRENALINE MOB plans to release more of these in-depth recording videos and corresponding commentary via in the coming weeks.

01. "High Wire," Badlands
02. "Stand Up and Shout," Dio
03. "Break on Through," The Doors
04. "Romeo Delight," Van Halen
05. "Barracuda," Heart
06. "Kill the King," Rainbow
07. "The Lemon Song," Led Zeppelin
08. "The Mob Rules," Black Sabbath

Last week, the band began leaving individual posts on their official Facebook page for each tour date below, inviting attendees to that specific date to comment. A few of the lucky commenters on each date post will be chosen to take part in a special meet & greet with the band before that show date (winners will be announced in the comments). Head to check out the posts.

This week, the band will be doing comment-chat sessions on their Facebook page. On Tuesday, Russell Allen will be chatting from 12noon-1pm EST, on Wednesday, Mike Orlando will be chatting from 5pm-6pm EST, and on Thursday, John Moyer will be chatting from 12noon-1pm EST. The band will answer fan-posted comments during those times.

The tour will consist of two legs this spring and tickets are on sale now. The dates for the first leg are:

3/12 – New Haven, CT @ Toads Place
3/13 –New York, NY @ Marlin @ Webster Hall
3/14 – Pittsburgh, PA @ Altar Bar
3/15 – Allentown, PA @ Crocodile Rock
3/16 – West Springfield, VA @ Empire
3/18 – Jacksonville, FL @ Brewster’s Roc Bar
3/19 – Tampa, FL @ Orpheum
3/20 – Orlando, FL @ The Haven
3/22 – Houston, TX @ Scout Bar
3/23 – San Antonio, TX @ Backstage Live
3/24 – Dallas, TX @ Trees
3/25 – Abilene, TX @ Lucky Mule
3/27 – Phoenix, AZ @ Joe’s Grotto
3/28 – San Diego, CA @ Brick by Brick
3/29 – Las Vegas, NV @ Cheyenne Saloon
3/30 – Los Angeles, CA @ Roxy
4/1 – Colorado Springs, CO @ Black Sheep
4/2 – Kansas City, KS @ The VooDoo Lounge
4/4 – St. Louis, MO @ Fubar
4/5 – Nashville, TN @ Exit IN
4/6 – Atlanta, GA @ Masquerade
4/7 – Richmond, VA @ Kingdom

Nothing More will be the support act on the first leg. 

For more information on ADRENALINE MOB, please visit

Popular posts from this blog



ALL HAIL THE YETI Shares Details on Upcoming Full-Length Album, out Spring/Summer 2018