Butcher Babies Perform “Axe Wound” Live







Butcher Babies/Otep Tour Dates
Thu 02 Aug — Colorado Springs,CO — The Black Sheep
Fri 03 Aug — Denver, CO — Marquis Theater
Sat 04 Aug — Gallup NM — The Juggernaut
Sun 05 Aug — Farmington NM — Top Deck
Wed 08 Aug — Chicago IL — Mojo’s
Thu 09 Aug — Minneapolis MN
Fri 10 Aug — Kansas City MO — beaumont
Sun 12 Aug — St Louis MO — Pops
Tue 14 Aug — Bloomington IL — Castle Theatre
Thu 16 Aug — Lansing MI — The Loft
Fri 17 Aug — Dayton, OH — McGuffy’s
Sat 18 Aug — Flint MI — Machine Shop
Sun 19 Aug — Cleveland, OH — Peabody’s
Tue 21 Aug — Baltimore MD — Rams Head Live
Thu 23 Aug — Worcester MA — Palladium Upstairs
Fri 24 Aug — Hartford CT — Webster Theatre
Sat 25 Aug — Allentown PA — Croc Rock
Sun 26 Aug — New York NY — Studio @ Webster
Tue 28 Aug — Lexington, KY — Busters
Thu 30 Aug — Altanta, GA — Masquerade
Fri 31 Aug — Spartanburg SC — Ground Zero
Thu 06 Sep — Tampa FL — State Theatre
Fri 07 Sep — Jacksonville FL — Brewsters
Sat 08 Sep — Ft Lauderdale FL — Culture Room
Tue 11 Sep — Dallas, TX — Trees
Wed 12 Sep — Houston, TX — Scout Bar
Thu 13 Sep — Odesa, TX — Dos Amigos
Fri 14 Sep — San Antonio, TX — The Green Room
Sat 15 Sep — El Paso, TX — House of Rock
Sun 16 Sep — Phoenix, AZ — Joe’s Grotto

Popular posts from this blog

ALTER BRIDGE'S "MY CHAMPION" THROUGH THE EYES OF FANS!

BAND SPOTLIGHT: GABRIEL AND THE APOCALYPSE FROM THE STREETS OF MINNEAPOLIS, MINNESOTA!

SALOHCIN CLOTHING PRESENTS: COENTHEBUTCHER'S INTERVIEW WITH CANE HILL!